New Cravings…


image It’s the New Year and I had cravings to do something new with my blog. Yeah, it was more or like the food cravings that I would tend to usually have.

I couldn’t resist getting ‘Empowering Roots’ registered on WordPress with its own name.

So Yes, that’s exactly what I have done.

www.deepsm25.wordpress.com has been replaced with a new address of www.empoweringroots.wordpress.com Yayy!!!

I will be removing this blog completely out by end of Jan and everything now will be under the link of www.empoweringroots.wordpress.com.

So all of my faithful followers and readers please go ahead and update your blog roll, reader’s link to the new address.

It’s the New Year, and a New Road to walk on…who knows where it leads us to. 🙂

Have a Blessed 2010 once again folks. See you at my new address!!!!

Emp

Explore posts in the same categories: Me

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “New Cravings…”


  1. OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!! I want a piece of that cake!!!!

  2. Reema Says:

    hopping over to that blog….

  3. tobeme Says:

    I love the new look. Change can be good! Happy New Year!

  4. Shas Says:

    Hi! Congo for ur new blog address n rechristening it. Ur new template n everything looks cool n refreshing. Oh! yes, the cake looks reaaallly yummmy.
    Here’s wishing u the best for this new year n everything.


  5. Regarding Advertising…

    To whom it may concern

    My name is Bharath Reddy Punuru. I was looking at your website and wanted to find out if it would be possible to advertise with you. I would be willing to pay you a monthly fee just to have a link to my website in your blog roll. No need for a banner ad or anything just a link to my site in your blog roll. I don’t know if you are accepting advertisers but basically I would be happy to pay just for a link.

    Please let me know if you have any questions as I assure you I am a serious and would very much like to do business with you.

    Thank you very much,

    Bharath Reddy Punuru

  6. neilina Says:

    After getting here, I am just staring at the cake piece. Wish you also a very Happy New Year…yup!! am little bit late…but still Jan is on! 🙂


Leave a Reply

