The Meaning In Eight Simple Words


I can’t seem to get over the fact that I am getting Tagged these days, left right and center. I can barely seem to keep up with them. I was tagged by Sanity Found in Six Worded Memoir Meme to choose six simple words that seems connected. She asked me for six, I give her eight. Always give more than what you get has been my belief. 

I still have one more to pen down thanks to Sanity Found, however SF this one was on top of my head so here… 

“Finding You In Me, Rooting Me To You.”  

Considering I am getting the whacks, why not be sinful for a change {yes, just for a change – I am an Angel otherwise} I now hereby Tag Shibani & Nikhil on for this. 

Go Have Fun Guys!

Explore posts in the same categories: Tags

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “The Meaning In Eight Simple Words”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    Beautifuls you! Besides when did you ever follow the rules!

  2. deepsm25 Says:

    I can’t beleive that you got to know me sooooo weel…that also so soon…!

    Naa, I never follow “Any Lame Illogical & Unpractical Rule” but I do follow some which maybe for my good and the ones that doesn’t stop me from being myself.

    Thank You Sistaaa…!

  3. Nikhil Says:

    Beautiful words!! Wow!
    Ok, I don’t know if I will be able to do justice to this, but I will try! My six/eight words may not be as deep as yours… 🙂
    Thanks for the interesting tag!

  4. deepsm25 Says:

    Thanks Nikhil. I am sure you will do just fine with it. And you are always most welcome


Leave a comment